Project in mind? You can count on Scelltech for assistance at any time! 24/7 - 24/7 514 990-7886

Special COVID-19 Signage

To allow the continuity of your operations, while respecting all public health guidelines regarding social distancing, Scelltech offers a range of signage solutions that are durable, efficient and adapted to the current context. Whether for indoor or outdoor floor marking, or for visual signage on panels of all types of extrusions or for stickers that can be applied to a multitude of surfaces, you can count on the professionalism and dedication of our teams. With our expertise of more than 25 years in the field, we are ready to face this sanitary crisis with you.

Contact Scelltech now!

BE PREPARED FOR THE AFTER COVID

We will remain open throughout the pandemic to meet your signage needs. Together, we are fighting the spread of the virus with a wide selection of public health products that we adapt to your industry. Are you an essential service, or are you preparing to reopen?We know that the safety of your employees and customers is paramount, which is why we offer you our expertise and flexibility in customizing all our tools, whatever your professional setting: pharmacy, grocery store, institutional, recreational, commercial, we have what you need! Think about the end of confinement and protecting those who will come to your business.

Stickers & Signs

Stickers

Do you need floor stickers indicating the two-meter social distancing to be respected? We’re here to produce stickers that meet your needs. Our products are available in several sizes and can be installed on many types of interior or exterior surfaces.

Signs

We provide signs reminding everyone of the rules of hygiene to observe in order to protect themselves and others: stay safe, stay at home, wash your hands. We can produce all types of warning messages on different materials and for all sizes required.

Ground Marking & Road Signs

Ground Marking

Are you looking for a reliable company to carry out floor marking? Our team carries out meticulous projects using water or alkyd paint, or even epoxy as well as interior and exterior decals.. Submit your projects to us, and we will do everything possible to ensure the clarity of the messages to be conveyed in these times of crisis, and to slow the spread of COVID-19.

Road Signs

All our road signs are approved according to the standards of the Ministry of Transport of Quebec. We can provide you with recommendations on the solutions best suited to your needs, and we will install them for you. Do you want your message to be seen during this pandemic period? We are here to help you!

Steady and growing customer base

Since the beginning, we have been working relentlessly to create customer loyalty through quick completion of projects involving any of our service. To reach superior quality levels and increase our achievement volume year after year, we rely on our institutional, governmental and private customers’ trust.

Our distinction,
our achievements

Certifications

Other services

Faites confiance à Scelltech pour des travaux effectués en tout temps ! Service 24/7 – Service 24/7 514 990-7886

Signalisation spéciale COVID-19

Pour permettre la continuité de vos opérations, tout en respectant toutes les directives de santé publique en matière de distanciation sociale, Scelltech vous propose toute une gamme de solutions de signalisation durables, efficaces et adaptées au contexte actuel.  Que ce soit pour du marquage au sol intérieur ou extérieur, ou pour toute signalisation visuelle sur panneaux de tous types d’extrusions ou pour des autocollants applicables sur une multitude de surfaces, vous pouvez compter sur le professionnalisme et le dévouement de nos équipes.  Avec notre expertise de plus de 25 ans dans le domaine, nous sommes prêts à faire face à cette crise sanitaire avec vous.

Faites appel à Scelltech dès maintenant!

SOYEZ PRÊTS À L’APRÈS COVID

Nous restons ouverts pendant toute la durée de la pandémie pour répondre à vos besoins en affichage. Ensemble, luttons contre la propagation du virus grâce à une vaste sélection de produits de santé publique que nous adaptons selon votre industrie. Vous êtes un service essentiel, ou vous préparez votre réouverture ? Nous savons que la sécurité de vos employés et de vos clients compte avant tout, c’est pourquoi nous mettons notre expertise à votre disposition ainsi qu’une flexibilité dans la personnalisation de tous nos outils quel que soit votre cadre professionnel : pharmacie, épicerie, institutionnel, récréatif, commercial, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut ! Pensez à la fin du confinement et à protéger ceux qui viendront fréquenter votre commerce.

Autocollants et enseignes

Autocollants

Vous avez besoin d’autocollants de plancher indiquant les deux mètres de distance sociale à respecter ? Nous sommes à l’écoute, pour produire des autocollants qui répondent à vos besoins.  Nos produits sont disponibles en plusieurs dimensions et peuvent être installés sur plusieurs types de surfaces intérieures ou extérieures.

Enseignes

Nous fournissons des enseignes rappelant les règles d’hygiène à adopter pour se protéger et pour protéger les autres : stay safe, restez à la maison, lavez vos mains. Nous pouvons réaliser tous types de messages de prévention sur différents matériaux et pour toutes les dimensions nécessaires.

Marquage au sol et panneaux routiers

Marquage au sol

Vous cherchez une entreprise fiable pour effectuer du marquage au sol ? Notre équipe réalise des projets minutieux à la peinture à l’eau ou à l’alkyde, ou encore à l’époxy et aussi en autocollant intérieur et extérieur. Soumettez-nous vos projets, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour assurer la clarté des messages à véhiculer en ces temps de crise, et ralentir la propagation de la COVID-19.

Panneaux routiers

Tous nos panneaux routiers sont homologués selon les normes du Ministère des Transports du Québec. Nous saurons vous conseiller sur les solutions les mieux adaptées à vos besoins et nous nous chargeons de leur installation. Vous voulez que votre message soit vu pendant cette période de pandémie ? Nous sommes là pour vous aider!

Une clientèle fidèle

Depuis notre fondation, nous travaillons sans relâche pour réaliser des projets rapidement, quel que soit le service offert, afin de fidéliser notre clientèle. Si nous arrivons à atteindre des niveaux de qualité supérieure et à augmenter notre volume de réalisations année après année, c’est grâce à la confiance que chacun de nos clients nous témoigne, autant des secteurs institutionnel, gouvernemental et privé.

Nos réalisations,
notre fierté

Certifications

Autres services